March Manicure Madness, Day Twenty Five: PinkedIn

Here comes another untitled polish from Leticia Well, a Spanish brand my friend bought me on her holliers!

20120405-213248.jpg

I did one coat and took a picture, so you can get an idea of the formula. It’s semi-jelly, semi-creme, all pretty.

20120405-213509.jpg

Then I added a second, to even it out.

20120405-213552.jpg

And, finally, a third! It was necessary, because there were little bare patches and streaks even after 2.

20120405-213700.jpg

The brush with this was slightly ridiculous – there were bristles standing out at all angles that I had to rip out before even attempting to use it. Apart from that, application was fine and it dried very quickly.

20120405-213832.jpg

20120405-213859.jpg

20120405-213922.jpg

I absolutely love this colour, baby pink seems to suit my skin tone well and it’s a staple colour in my nail polish box of treasure. Another spring-appropriate, Easter-y colour!

xo

Nua Eabhrac

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “March Manicure Madness, Day Twenty Five: PinkedIn

  1. Me gustan mucho esta Laca de Uñas de leticia well.
    Yo tengo 7 colores de esta marca pero no tengo ese rosa.
    Lo buscare es precioso.

  2. Yo si tengo ese color y me encanta.
    Lo compre en la tienda online de leticia well.

Leave a Reply

