March Manicure Madness, Day Sixteen: Buff and Bronzed

Happy Tuesday! Today I’m wearing my first Models Own polish, Bronze Rage.

20120320-162812.jpg

My skin has pink-y blue-y undertones, so coppers and metals do little to complement my hands. The colour fell a little bit flat, sadly. I applied one coat for the next picture.

20120320-162944.jpg

And in this one, I’m wearing two coats. There isn’t a huge difference in colour saturation so, if you need a quick manicure, one coat of this and Bob’s your uncle.

20120320-170322.jpg

The formula was quite thick and heavy. The first coat was horribly streaky but the second evened it out well.

20120320-170442.jpg

20120320-170507.jpg

20120320-170525.jpg

I wish I could wear metallics! This is a lovely one, but does not flatter me in the slightest.

xo

Nua Eabhrac

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “March Manicure Madness, Day Sixteen: Buff and Bronzed

  1. Lisa

    haha i recognise that laptop lol

  2. I don’t think it’s you. Maybe it is pale-skin havers in general. Bring back the nesquik nails, say I!

Leave a Reply

